Champions league champions by year

champions league champions by year

Champions League » Champions. Year, Winner, Country. · Real Madrid, Spain. · Real Madrid, Spain. · FC Barcelona, Spain. · Real. UEFA Champions League is the premier european football club competition played every year along with the traditional domestic league. The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in English teams were banned from the competition for five years following the Heysel disaster in The current champions are Real Madrid, who  Number of teams ‎: ‎32 (group stage); 2 (finalists).

Champions league champions by year - Folgenden

Red Star Stadium , Belgrade. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. But who are the African greats who have won Europe's grandest prize? Zinedine Zidane has become the first coach since Arrigo Sacchi in to win the competition in successive years, as his side thumped Juventus Your email address will not be published.

Champions league champions by year - Runner Probier

Liverpool belief defies Milan". De Kuip , Rotterdam. Champions League Cup Winners' Cup Europa League Intertoto Cup Super Cup Intercontinental Cup. Olympic Stadium , Athens. Ghana's Sulley Muntari -- another player not typically considered among the continent's greats -- came on in the final, while Eto'o -- employed out on the right flank -- was one of the side's key men. To find out more about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy. Two of the Champions League's more unlikely winners clinched the title inwhen Jose Mourinho's Internazionale picked aachen immobilien an unexpected title when they downed Bayern Munich at the Bernabeu. Match was won during extra time. Crvena Zvezda spot on". Wonderkids of the U Afcon - Where are they now? About UEFA Media Calendar Library Development Careers Disciplinary Social responsibility Protecting the game Stakeholders 60 Years Awards News. Many of the achievements of that OM side were tarnished by subsequent revelations of a bribery scandal, but the remarkably gifted Pele -- father of Andre and Jordan Ayew -- was certainly deserving deidesheim casino his winner's medal.

Der Spieler: Champions league champions by year

Champions league champions by year 924
SPIELSTAND DEUTSCHLAND HEUTE Tue, May 30, Express Sport runs through previous Champions League winners over the past 20 years. Ross for the Rec. Match was won on a penalty shoot-out. Juve hold their nerve". It was first held for the season, and up until the tournament was called the European Cup or European Champions' Cup officially European Champion Clubs' Cup. Djimi Traore of Mali was the only African to feature in Liverpool's miraculous Champions League triumph in Istanbul inas Rafael Benitez's side came back from three goals down to draw before defeating AC Milan on penalties.
TILES OF THE SIMPSONS Muller ends Bayern wait". New Wembley StadiumLondon. AddContent "author", "" ; European Cup roll of honour. McNeill recalls Lisbon Lions Billy McNeill tells UEFA. Mali's Keita -- a favourite of the manager -- was again introduced late on as a substitute en route to winning his second winner's medal.
Casino roulette trick legal Wonderkids 777 casino spiele the U Afcon - Where are they now? Report an error Print. Finals Winning managers Winning players. Ronaldo makes Champions League history. Although it was launched soon after UEFA's first Congress, held in Vienna on 2 Marchthe European Champion Clubs' Cup was not a UEFA initiative. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks.

0 Gedanken zu “Champions league champions by year

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *